Bux-Fly a scam?
January 9, 2009
This is a review on a paid-to-click (PTC) known as Bux-Fly, register on 01/01/2009 and will be expire on 01/01/2010. Bux-Fly and BuxFly is the same site.
I received their URL directly from their Marketing department. That means, they have my email, probably from another PTC database. Thus, I wouldn't be surprise if the owner(s) of Bux-Fly is/are operator of other PTC sites.
Bux-Fly features are listed below:
* Earn $0.01 per your click.
* Earn $0.01 per your refs click.
* Earn $0.0125 per your click (Premium).
* Earn $0.0125 per refs click (Premium).
Payment requests can be made via Alertpay.
Withdraw minimum is only $6. According to Bux-Fly, for the time being, you will get paid with their INSTANT PAYMENT SYSTEM. That is, no waiting for 30 to 60 business day for your commission to be transfer to your AlertPay account.
At the moment, their membership is rather small and their Ads to click is also few. In fact, the only Ads available is like "Bux-Fly promoting Bux-Fly". Shouldn't it be an Ads from the sponsor or advertiser?
WHOIS information for: bux-fly.com:
[whois.dynadot.com]
Domain Name: bux-fly.com
Registered at http://www.dynadot.com
Registrant:
Bianca Chiovelli c/o Dynadot Privacy
PO Box 701
San Mateo, CA 94401
United States
Administrative Contact:
Bianca Chiovelli c/o Dynadot Privacy
PO Box 701
San Mateo, CA 94401
United States
privacy@dynadot.com
1-650-585-1961
Technical Contact:
Bianca Chiovelli c/o Dynadot Privacy
PO Box 701
San Mateo, CA 94401
United States
privacy@dynadot.com
1-650-585-1961
Record expires on 2010/01/01 UTC
Record created on 2009/01/01 UTC
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dynadot.com
ns2.dynadot.com
-----------------------------
WhoIs result of BuxFly.com
Registration Service Provided By: GOSSIMER<
Contact: <3333333t-family:Arial;font-size:85%;">+888.9024678
Website: http://www.gossimer.biz
Domain Name: buxfly.com
Expiry Date: 22-Sep-2009
Days Left for Expiry: 256
Record Creation Date: 22-Sep-2008
Domain Status: Active
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.netfirms.com
ns2.netfirms.com
RegistrantContact Details
Name inceptions
Company inceptiongs
Email Address inceptiongs@yahoo.com
Address 4201 S. Decatur Boulevard
City Las Vegas
State/Region/Province Florida
Zip 89103
Country US
Tel No. +001.8773174878
AdministrativeContactDetails
Name inceptiongs
Company inceptiongs
Email Address inceptiongs@yahoo.com
Address 4201 S. Decatur Boulevard
City Las Vegas
State/Region/Province Florida
Zip 89103
Country US
Tel No. +001.8773174878
TechnicalContactDetails
Name inceptiongs
Company inceptiongs
Email Address inceptiongs@yahoo.com
Address 4201 S. Decatur Boulevard
City Las Vegas
State/Region/Province Florida
Zip 89103
Country US
Tel No. +001.8773174878
BillingContactDetails
Name inceptiongs
Company inceptiongs
Email Address inceptiongs@yahoo.com
Address 4201 S. Decatur Boulevard
City Las Vegas
State/Region/Province Florida
Zip 89103
Country US
Tel No. +001.8773174878
pocket money If you like this informative post, then please subscribe to my full RSS Feed.









January 9, 2009 9:36 PM
I think looks good , they have registered the domain to avoid of scam via scammers.
January 12, 2009 3:04 PM
Thank's for sharing.
great information :)
January 25, 2009 4:26 PM
There are many online earning programmes but only few are geniune and i being at home making some good online money and i would like everyone to earn on good programmes visit:www.income-tips.com