Reasons why AglocoMails.com is a scam site
October 5, 2007
I don't think AglocoMails.com is associated with Agloco.com and things about AglocoMails.com are mostly mocked up.
Anyway, before we come to the real stuff, has anyone of you really makes money from the super-hyped Agloco ? The Agloco.com. If you can't make money from Agloco.com, what make AglocoMails.com will be paying you ?
AglocoMails.com has a similar setup with ptr-enterprise.com whereby member get paid in hundred of dollars for reading emails. It's a scam symptom. No one in their right frame of mind will offer your hundred of dollars just for reading a email.
Negative clues (obvious blunders and inconsistency)
Below are some negative clues that are pointing AglocoMails toward a scamming role:
1. Their Minimum payout for free members is 20,000,00 USD but the actual paid amount (see the site top right) is only $ 95.00.
2. If they are paying USD100.00 for each mail to be read, why do they only charge USD300.00 for a membership upgrade ? It's because the USD100.00 is fake. However, the USD300.00 upgrade free is very real.
3. When did Aglocomails.com come about ? WhoIs indicated that the aglocomails.com was only created on Sep 13, 2007.
Name Servers:
ns1.getpaidsolutions.com
ns2.getpaidsolutions.com
Creation date: 13 Sep 2007 11:04:35
Expiration date: 13 Sep 2008 11:04:35but AglocoMails show that the site was copyrighted since 2006. I believed WhoIs is correct.4. General comment from the Internet forum and other authoritative sites have also indicated that AglocoMails.com is a scam.
5. Even though Agloco.com and AglocoMails.com are not related, Agloco.com itself is struggling. And if they are not related then AglocoMails.com also infringed on the Agloco.com on their logo.
How AglocoMails.com may cheat you of your money
By publishing that they will pay hundreds of dollars of reading emails and other bonus, they also jacked up the payout minimum to 20,000,00 (it is a 20K or 20M ??). Of the hundreds of dollars it is only in virtue form, but they enticed the member to upgrade so that the member can withdraw their earning faster.
When the member upgrades, they will be paying AglocoMails.com in real cash worth USD300. That is when AglocoMails.com will show their true colors.
I am placing AglocoMails.com into my watch list (site to avoid) as a potential scam.









October 19, 2007 5:37 AM
Yes. It was the first what comes into my mind, it´s a SCAM! The minimum payout also seems very funny to me.
The bad thing about this is, that there are some people who actually will join such a program and pay those 300 Dollars.
I think there are way better (and legal) programs out there, which will actually pay you, so not thousands of Dollars.
Best Regards,
Querblogger
November 2, 2007 2:39 AM
Ya even I think so coz If we go in mathematical way its also showing some shocking truths. See if they are paying minimum pay out as $ 2000000 which I think will take more than 50 years to complete for free users. See suppose If u r getting just one mail in one day u r making $100 a day i.e. it will take you 20000 days to make $2000000 which is impossible. any ways, gr8 article. thanks
November 15, 2007 10:23 AM
Hi,
I guess, it's too late for me. I'm in it.
I just sent them an email asking whether I can use my earning to purchase an add place. This may be the non-cash reward to join in. If this is allowable at least I can get a free blog promotion.
What do you think?
Br/
Iset
January 16, 2008 6:29 PM
Thanx.
You have Saved my 350$.
I was going to become a Premium Member of AglocoMails.
Plz Give Me Brief Information About AglocoMails.
My Email ID is jaynil18@gmail.com
March 19, 2008 10:26 AM
yes, i think aglocomails is a scam, i've got a list scam sites, visit at my blogsite http://andrie-gold.blogspot.com
thnx
September 21, 2008 12:03 AM
I see no harm in participating as a free member. I am publishing my earnings to a public blog. If they do not pay ~~ well, .... hopefully that will not be an issue.
January 2, 2009 7:42 PM
hi,
yes i am a free member with www.aglocomails.com and i have earned 2100000 (took about 2 years lol).. so i passed the minimum payout value, but there is nowhere to click for payout!
i have messaged them on the "contact" part.. but they have never replied!! so i really do think its a scam! ..or if anybody knows how to help me, feedback would be VERY welcome!
February 19, 2009 4:40 PM
Has anyone received any payment from Aglocomails.com yet...please let me know. I have almost reached my 20000USD target for free members and would like to know whether I am wasting my time.
May 27, 2009 11:54 AM
Well, I'm a free member and I have already reached the minimum payment for a free member (U$20,000.000). The funny thing is that they DO NOT have a special feature or button featuring the payout. So I requested the cash through their "contact us" button. Some time ago I had the same problem with Rolex-mails- an obvious old scam. In my case, I'm just experimenting with these sites and then publish some video about them and spread it across the web.
Grimov
June 11, 2009 1:19 AM
I too have reached the minimum payment as a free member, but not see the button to pay and I sent a message through contact us, but as I read your messages that I receive no reply, if not give me this week reply disclose it in the web .. thanks visit my blog. http://ganandocontuweb.blogspot.com
June 11, 2009 6:17 AM
I have been a free member at this site for a while as well. I recently reached the $20,000 minimum payout and found that many of the payout options(stormpay, e-gold, etc.) have long since died or been labed scams themselves. I don't think you can get paid from them at all unless you want to try a paypal account.
July 8, 2009 9:45 AM
I had the same experience as well after earning >U$20,000.000 more than 4 months ago. I kept asking for payment (available only via the "contact" option) and till now still no reply. This is confirmed a scam. How can I possibly be receiving this huge amount comparatively with such a small effort? I regret I should be smarter. Fortunately, however, I have not signed up with the real money as member.
They kept scamming your email with offers and I think we should seriously doubt all those offers as well.
I resign to the fact now that you need to earn online the more decent way. I started earning actual money although the payout is not miserable compare to the US$20,000.000. Most of these programs such as http://tinyurl.com/oaotgp, http://tinyurl.com/pssown and http://tinyurl.com/ou8pvq actually pay and very low payout limits. Small amount but at least I now got the pay and that is practical and realistic.
July 8, 2009 7:42 PM
i dont trust in ptcs, i only work with somes that let me anounce my web.. you can do the same!!