Review on ptr-enterprise.com

September 27, 2007




Ptr-enterprise.com is paying members hundred of dollars to sign up and read emails. Is that for real?

Logic says

Don't waste your hard earned money and time promoting ptr-enterprise or involve in their paid to read (PTR) activities. Here are some of the reasons:
1. Nobody is sane enough to part hundred of dollars of their money for every sign up (they pay $5,000 for a sign up).

2. Even the best and leading paid to click (PTC) and paid to read (PTR) sites is paying cents or pennies for every click.

Negative clues (obvious blunders and inconsistency)

In addition, below are some negative clues that are pointing ptr-enterprise toward a scamming role:
1. Their "Been Paid Page" #1 www.ptr-enterprise.com/images/payout.jpg, return 404-Not Found error.

2. Their "Been Paid Page" #2 www.ptr-enterprise.com/images/payout1.jpg is really a mock.

3. Their "Request Payout Page" ptr-enterprise.com/pages/payout.php stated that you can cash out if your earning is $90,000 but their "Been Paid Page" show a member (fake) cash out at $9,800

4. If you have signed up, your referral would likely be a "nikogtxtx", and in the member page there is a banner promoting ptr-enterprise with referral id "nikogtxtx". If you owned the site, you don't place a promotion banner promoting yourself at your own site.

5. In the Paid-to-Click page, there are banners and links that when you click on will lead to ptr-enterprise itself. It's a paid-to-click (worth 20,000 cents) link but linking to it's own site. It a method to increase the number of ads links to make up the number.

Five bad clues is enough for me to place ptr-enterprise.com in my watch list (site to avoid) as a potential scam.

EzRich Updates: Oct 09, 2007: Syndicate links to PTR-Enterprise



AddThis Social Bookmark Button Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Email this post

7 comments: to “ Review on ptr-enterprise.com

  • evolution
    October 3, 2007 1:37 PM  

    this m ....f , b..... , as.......
    i have Account Balances
    Total Cash Balance: $ 44,180.0000
    and now i see that they don't f........ pay ....

    thanks for the imformation...
    im not going to keep spending my time on this sh......

  • Dragons Den Freak
    October 11, 2007 9:40 PM  

    Yeah that site just doesn't add up; Alarm bells started ringing when I noticed the mock-up payment page & the same affiliate reoccuring all the time & the links to it's own site! I see there is a lot of these so called ptr sites around now all offering 100's of $'s to read emails. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is. And ptr-enterprise definatley is.

  • AdamZ13
    October 15, 2007 1:45 AM  

    hmmm i think its scum but you dont have write with you "logistic" part of topic they write ,,for payment you need less than 90000dollars" but when you upgrade to gold you can payout in 1000dollars check this page and you will see you mistake
    http://www.ptr-enterprise.com/pages/beenpaidpage.php

  • EzRich
    October 15, 2007 10:27 PM  

    To adamz13, thank you for your comment.

    If you are referring to Item #3, you are half right. They only added the blinking line "$1000 PAYOUT MINIMUM! - for Platinum Members" recently. Before that, there was none and the whole thing mislead people.

    Even their minimum cash out for non-upgrade member has been increase to $200000 from $90,000.

  • Amol
    October 25, 2007 1:51 AM  

    Its not 200000, the cash out for non-upgrade members is still $90,000

    Payout options:

    Free Member Cashout ~ Cost: $90000"

  • Nancyrowina
    February 4, 2008 10:59 PM  

    They also pull the old trick of paying up to 90 days after you request payout and deleting you if you become inactive. Knowing most people will stop clicking when they don't receive payout after 2 months, who would? you'd have to be a mug. I'm actually going to click until I reach payout and keep clicking for 3 months just to prove they don't pay and do a blog post of my own. I'm a member of enough honest paying sites to still be earning and it will be worth it just to have the evidence. A Google search yielded no one who is saying they really got paid by this site.

  • Anonymous
    March 30, 2009 12:09 AM  

    It is a scam, 100%. There are other sites on the same style and they all belong to the same people probably. cashmails.biz and bankomails.com are the same and their liberty account number to upgrade also the same. Scam, do not pay upgrade fee.

 
Design by Blogger Buster